Chamber Board


Clay Chamber Board of Directors

Here's a list of advisors for the board.

Bob Olson
Director of Thrasher-Horne Conference Center, Thrasher-Horne Center
Amy Pope-Wells
President / Owner, Link Staffing Services
Susan Carter
Chair of Finance
CPA, Susan Carter CPA PA
Ryan Maloney
General Counsel
Partner, Foley & Lardner, LLP
Tresa Calfee
President, Clay County Chamber of Commerce
Rosiland Bridges
Major Donor Action Committee
Branch Vice President, VyStar Credit Union - Oakleaf
Roy Buncome
Chair of Public Policy
CEO/President, Buncome Technologies Inc
Jon Cantrell
Major Donor Action Committee
General Manager, Clay Today
David Goldberg
Past Board Chair & Vice Chair of the Annual Spectacular
DM Image Design LLC
Patrick Hayle
Vice Chair of Council Advocacy & Advisory
CEO, Mercy Support Services Inc
Mark Szaks
Major Donor Action Committee
Trust Environmental Services Inc
James Machado
Vice Chair of Finance
President, St. Vincent's Medical Center Clay County
Wendy Glass
Co-Chair of Selection Committee
Orange Park Medical Center
Darin Roark BSN MBA RN
Vice Chair of Public Policy
Administrator, Baptist Clay Medical Campus
Elaine Umbaugh
Vice Chair of Member Engagement
FirstAtlantic Bank
Howard Wanamaker
Chair of Council Advocacy & Advisory
Human Resources Director, Acura of Orange Park
Lori Widell
Chair of Member Engagement
Northeast Region Area Manager, Florida Blue